Game of Thrones

Game of Thrones

Apr. 17, 2011
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes


Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Apr. 17, 2011
2Season 2 Apr. 01, 2012
3Season 3 Mar. 31, 2013
4Season 4 Apr. 06, 2014
5Season 5 Apr. 12, 2015
6Season 6 Apr. 24, 2016
7Season 7 Jul. 16, 2017
8Season 8 Apr. 14, 2019



    Emilia Clarke isDaenerys Targaryen
    Daenerys Targaryen
    Peter Dinklage isTyrion Lannister
    Tyrion Lannister
    Lena Headey isCersei Lannister
    Cersei Lannister
    Nikolaj Coster-Waldau isJaime Lannister
    Jaime Lannister
    Sophie Turner isSansa Stark
    Sansa Stark
    Maisie Williams isArya Stark
    Arya Stark
    Iain Glen isJorah Mormont
    Jorah Mormont
    Alfie Allen isTheon Greyjoy
    Theon Greyjoy
    Liam Cunningham isDavos Seaworth
    Davos Seaworth

    Video trailer


    Seven noble families fight for control of the mythical land of Westeros. Friction between the houses leads to full-scale war. All while a very ancient evil awakens in the farthest north. Amidst the war, a neglected military order of misfits, the Night’s Watch, is all that stands between the realms of men and icy horrors beyond.

    Game of Thrones
    Game of Thrones
    Game of Thrones
    Game of Thrones
    Game of Thrones
    Game of Thrones
    Game of Thrones
    Game of Thrones
    Game of Thrones
    Game of Thrones
    Original title Game of Thrones
    First air date Apr. 17, 2011
    Last air date Aug. 27, 2017
    Seasons 8
    Episodes 73
    Duration 60m

    Similar titles

    Girly Air Force
    The Promised Neverland
    Mysteria Friends
    The Rising of The Shield Hero
    Always a Witch
    The Walking Dead
    Pagan Peak
    The Quintessential Quintuplets
    Deadly Class
    Domestic Girlfriend

    Leave a comment

    Name *
    Add a display name
    Email *
    Your email address will not be published